Staff

ACP Staff

Joanne_FINAL.jpg


Joanne Warren

Executive Director 
joanne@acplanners.org

kyle2.jpg



Kyle Root

Member Concierge and Marketing
kyle@acplanners.org



Wendy Fletcher

Finance
wendy@acplanners.org

Justin1.jpg


Justin Kaplan

Creative Art Director
justin@teamycc.com


edited_0005_Layer_1.jpg


Taylor Blanchard

Social Media Specialist
taylor@acplanners.org

 
jill211.jpg


Jill Colsch

New Member Specialist
jill@acplanners.org

 

edited_0010_YCC_MaryKate.jpg


MaryKate Foust

Project Coordinator
marykate@acplanners.org


edited_0009_YCC_Aneesha.jpg  


Aneesha George

Registration Coordinator
aneesha@teamycc.com







Headquarters   
2601 Iron Gate Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 769-1569
Fax: (910) 523-5504