Alliance of Comprehensive Planners Staff

Kathleen McCasland

Executive Director 

kathleen@acplanners.org






 

Kyle Root

 Member Concierge

kyle@acplanners.org

Lori Lorusso

Member Recruiter and Marketing

lori@acplanners.org

Wendy Fletcher

Finance

wendy@acplanners.com



Liz Bruning

Continuing Education and Training,
Financial Focus,
Speaker Relations


liz@acplanners.org

 

Karen Dobkin 

 Writer/Editor, ACP System Committee


karen@teamycc.com

Kate Kassens

Programmer

kassens@acplanners.org

 

 

 

Rebecca Haught

Administrative Assistant, Webinars, Membership, Registration

rebecca@acplanners.org

 

Headquarters   
2601 Iron Gate Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 769-1569
Fax: (910) 523-5504