Staff

Joanne Warren
Executive Director 
joanne@acplanners.org

Kevin Groves
Membership Manager
kevin@acplanners.org

 



Amanda Clampitt

Digital Marketing Specialist

amanda@acplanners.org

 

 

Justin Kaplan

Creative Art Director
justin@teamycc.com

 

Lexi Cavazos

Project Coordinator
lexi@acplanners.org

Haleigh Hughes

Conference Manager haleigh@acplanners.org








Contact Us   
UPS6756, #154
4403 Oleander Drive, Suite C
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 769-1569
Fax: (910) 523-5504