Alliance of Comprehensive Planners Staff

Joanne_FINAL.jpg

Joanne Davis
Executive Director 
joanne@acplanners.org

kyle2.jpg


Kyle Root

Member Concierge and Marketing
kyle@acplanners.org



Wendy Fletcher

Finance
wendy@acplanners.org

Liz Bruning

Continuing Education, Training, Financial Focus newsletter
liz@acplanners.org


Justin1.jpg

Justin Kaplan

Creative Art Director
justin@teamycc.com

 

Karen Dobkin 

 Writer/Editor, ACP System Committee
karen@teamycc.com

Kate Kassens

Programmer
kassens@acplanners.org

 

Rebecca Haught

Administrative Assistant, Webinars, Membership, Registration
rebecca@acplanners.org

 
jill211.jpg

Jill Colsch

New Member Specialist
jill@acplanners.org

tayloracp.jpg

Taylor Conger

Social Media Specialist
taylor@acplanners.org

 






Headquarters   
2601 Iron Gate Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 769-1569
Fax: (910) 523-5504