Staff


Joanne Warren

Executive Director 
joanne@acplanners.org


Kevin Groves

Membership Manager
kevin@acplanners.org

 

New Member Specialist



Jill Colsch

New Member Specialist
jill@acplanners.org

Registration Coordinator


Aneesha George

Registration Coordinator
aneesha@teamycc.com


ACP - Jenna Davis


Jenna Davis

Project Coordinator
jenna@acplanners.org

 
Art Director

Justin Kaplan

Creative Art Director
justin@teamycc.com

 

 
Wendy Fletcher

Finance
wendy@acplanners.org

 

 
Melissa Shampoe

Social Media and Digital Marketing Manager
melissa@acplanners.org

 

MaryKate Foust

Project Coordinator
marykate@acplanners.org

Laura Steel - Publication and Editorial Specialist 

Laura Steele

Publication and Editorial Specialist

laura@acplanners.org









Headquarters   
2601 Iron Gate Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 769-1569
Fax: (910) 523-5504